The Onions are sprouting!

That’s right in less than a week the onions are sprouting. The first ones are just barely coming up. While I was admiring them I thinned the herbs. All the herbs have come up. I planted: Basil, Parsley, Sage, Marjoram, Oregano and Thyme.

On the knitting side of things, I finished a cup cozy in less than 12 hours (not continuous). Its from the Knit Picks Cheery Cup Cozy kit in Harvest. I did the fair isle one. Pictures when I get around to it.

I made bread in the bread machine today. 50/50 whole wheat. So tasty.

Maybe this blog should be about cooking too.

TTYL

Leave a Reply

